Can I delete my voice recordings after I upload them?  

Yes, you can delete your voice recordings once voice to text translation has occurred in Salesforce. Premium user receive voice translations services. 

For more Frequently Asked Questions, click here

 > Return to Knowledge Base Homepage

Related Articles