Manage User Licenses 

Note: Maps is licensed by subscription, therefore users must have a current user license to access Maps. To obtain additional licenses for your organization please contact us at support@visione.com

Adding Users

 1.  Click Your Name > Setup > Installed Packages. Select Manage Licenses next to the Maps Package.

Screen Shot 2016-08-10 at 10.47.35 AM

 

 2.  Click Add Users.

Screen Shot 2016-08-10 at 10.48.57 AM

 

 3.  Select the users you wish to add from the Available Users list. You can add one user at a time by checking the box next to the user name, or you can add all users by clicking Add All Users.

Screen Shot 2016-08-10 at 10.50.45 AM

 

 4.  The users you’ve selected will appear in the Selected Users section.

Screen Shot 2016-08-10 at 10.50.59 AM

 

  5.  Once you’ve selected all of the users you wish to add, click Add.

Screen Shot 2016-08-10 at 10.52.32 AM

 

  6.  You will be redirected to the Maps Package Details screen. The users you added will be listed in the Licensed Users section.

Screen Shot 2016-08-10 at 10.53.32 AM

Removing Individual Users  

 1. Click Your Name > Setup > Installed Packages. Select Manage Licenses next to the Maps Package.

Screen Shot 2016-08-10 at 10.47.35 AM

 

Screen Shot 2016-08-10 at 11.01.47 AM

 

 3.  A popup will appear asking if you are sure you’d like to remove the user. Click Ok to continue.

 

 4.  The User will no longer appear in the Licensed Users section.

Removing Multiple Users

 1. Click Your Name > Setup > Installed Packages. Select Manage Licenses next to the Maps Package.

Screen Shot 2016-08-10 at 10.47.35 AM

 

 2.  Click Remove Multiple Users. You will be redirected to the Maps Remove Users screen.

 

 3.  Select the users you wish to remove from the Licensed Users list. You can remove one user at a time by checking the box next to the user name, or you can remove all users by clicking Remove All Users.

Screen Shot 2016-08-10 at 11.06.10 AM

 

 4.  The users you’ve selected will appear in the Selected for Removal section.

Screen Shot 2016-08-10 at 11.06.54 AM

 

 5.  Once you’ve selected all of the users you wish to remove, click Remove.

Screen Shot 2016-08-10 at 11.07.05 AM

 

 6. You will be redirected to the Maps Package Details screen. The users you removed will no longer be included in the Licensed Users section.

Review Current Subscription Summary

Note: You can check the status of your organization’s subscription to Maps by reviewing the Package Details.

1. Click Your Name > Setup > Installed Packages. Select Manage Licenses next to the Maps Package.

Screen Shot 2016-08-10 at 10.47.35 AM

 

2. Review the Package Details to see how many licenses your organization has subscribed to, the number of licenses in use and the date the licenses expire.

Screen Shot 2016-08-10 at 11.11.43 AM

 > Return to Knowledge Base Homepage

Related Articles